Skip navigation

Just this morning.

Just an hour ago.

5:30 AM is a God-awful time to wake up. I did a half mile, non-continuous, in about I-don’t-know-how-long. My recently holiday-fatened body did not appreciate this activity, but I told it to shut the fuck up or no more peanut butter.

It bitched anyway.

I won’t be able to run Wednesday or Thursday because of class and an early meeting (respectively), but I’m hoping Friday I’ll have the will to wake up this most unnatural of hours to do this terrible activity.

One Trackback/Pingback

  1. By A deal « Shadow-war on 17 Jan 2012 at 2:31 pm

    […] benefit of waking up at hours reserved for insomniacs and school teachers, is that I get to put in a quick post. Yay […]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

